Charlie Nolan - Regional Sales Manager

Email: charlie.nolan@asianfoodsolutions.com

Karl Chapman - Military Sales Manager

Email:karl.chapman@asianfoodsolutions.com

Debbie Mobley - Regional Sales Manager

Email:debbie.mobley@asianfoodsolutions.com

Ken Barsanti - Regional Sales Manager

Email:ken.barsanti@asianfoodsolutions.com

Linda Benyo - East Coast Director of Sales

Email: linda.benyo@asianfoodsolutions.com

Hong Vongmany – Director of Administration



Hong Vongmany has over 15 years of experience in foodservice and office administration.  Hong has worked for Solar Energy Management, Inc. and Food System Unlimited, Inc.  Hong will be the primary contact for all customer service and administrative issues.

Allan Lam – COO & Founder



Allan Lam has more than 30 years of experience in the foodservice industry. He has extensive entrepreneurial experience and professional experience which includes management and high level executive positions. He had previously served as Food & Beverage Director of Ramada hotels for 10 years. Then he served as Regional Director of Operations for Panda Restaurant Group from 1986 to 1996.  The Panda Restaurant Group is the nation's largest Asian quick-service chain with more than 1800 locations in 46 states. Allan also served as Senior Executive Vice President of Food System Unlimited for almost 3 years.

Allan handles all the financial aspects of the company.

Debra Huffman – President & CEO



Debra Huffman has over 15 years of experience in sales & marketing in financial services with positions at John Hancock Financial Services, Bank of America and Wells Fargo. Debra has 7 years of experience in foodservice and she earned a Master in Business Administration from Pepperdine University. Debra provides the strategic direction and leadership to the company.


Toll Free: 888.499.6888

Fax: 888.499.7288


Our Management Team

Contact Us

Asian Food Solutions

2572 W. State Road 426 Suite 2016

Oviedo FL 32765

Dan Wallgren - West Coast Director of Sales 

Email:dan.wallgren@asianfoodsolutions.com

General Email Inquiry:

info@asianfoodsolutions.com

Copyright ©  Asian Food Solutions trademarks and registered trademarks are owned by Asian Food Solutions or its subsidiaries.