Hong Vongmany – Director of Administration



Hong Vongmany has over 15 years of experience in foodservice and office administration.  Hong has worked for Solar Energy Management, Inc. and Food System Unlimited, Inc.  Hong will be the primary contact for all customer service and administrative issues.

Allan Lam – Co-President / Founder

Email: allan.lam@asianfoodsolutions.com

Allan Lam has more than 32 years of experience in the foodservice industry. He has extensive entrepreneurial experience and professional experience which includes management and high level executive positions. He had previously served as Food & Beverage Director of Ramada hotels for 10 years. Then he served as Regional Director of Operations for Panda Restaurant Group from 1986 to 1996.  The Panda Restaurant Group is the nation's largest Asian quick-service chain with more than 1800 locations in 46 states. Allan also served as Senior Executive Vice President of Food System Unlimited for almost 3 years.

Allan handles all the financial aspects of the company.

Lincoln Yee - Co-President / Founder




Our Management Team

Contact Us

Debbie Mobley - Regional Sales Manager

Email:debbie.mobley@asianfoodsolutions.com

Ken Barsanti - Regional Sales Manager

Email:ken.barsanti@asianfoodsolutions.com

Linda Benyo - East Coast Director of Sales

Email: linda.benyo@asianfoodsolutions.com

Email: lincoln.yee@asianfoodsolutions.com


Lincoln Yee has more than 20 years in all aspects of the food business and most recently as a founder of both Asian Food Solutions and Comida Vida (comidavida.com).  Being a veteran in the business Lincoln understand the challenges operators face in providing meal solutions for their guests that are tasty and at the same time nutritious but easy to prepare.  Lincoln formed both companies to fill market gaps with quality ethnic foods that schools, restaurants, healthcare facilities, and the Military.  Asian Food Solutions core focus is to be the market leader in Asian Prepared Foods with full plate meal solutions.   Lincoln’s foray into business was an outcropping of his MBA project where He and Allan Lam took AFS nationwide.


Toll Free: 888.499.6888

Fax: 888.499.7288


Asian Food Solutions

2572 W. State Road 426 Suite 2016

Oviedo FL 32765

Charlie Nolan - Regional Sales Manager

Email: charlie.nolan@asianfoodsolutions.com

Karl Chapman - Military Sales Manager

Email:karl.chapman@asianfoodsolutions.com

Dan Wallgren - West Coast Director of Sales 

Email:dan.wallgren@asianfoodsolutions.com

Copyright ©  Asian Food Solutions trademarks and registered trademarks are owned by Asian Food Solutions or its subsidiaries.

General Email Inquiry:

info@asianfoodsolutions.com